Board of Governors

Board Members


Fr. Tim Nelson, Chairperson Executive Committee Saint Mary’s Star of the Sea
Elaine Crosby Vice-Chairperson
Fr. Chas Canoy, Secretary Saint John the Evangelist
Jack Fremeau Chairman BOG Finance Committee
Fr. Tim MacDonald, Finance Committee Member Queen of the Miraculous Medal
Fr. Tom Helfrich , Pastor Saint Rita Catholic Church
Fr. Satheesh, Pastor Our lady of Fatima
Thomas Maloney, Superintendent Lansing Diocese
Larry Schultz, Finance Committee Member Chairman JCS Board of Trustees

Scheduled Board of Governors Meetings