Board of Trustees

Chairperson of the Board/Executive Committee Member

Larry Schultz

Vice-Chairperson of the Board/Executive Committee Member

Brian Richmond

Secretary/Executive Committee Member

Jennifer Kelley

Executive Director of Jackson Catholic Schools/
Administrative Officer to the Board
(non-voting member)
Tim DeWitt


Chairperson of the Finance Committee
Jason Shore



Rich Walicki

Aaron Boatin

Fr. Tim MacDonald

Margarita Berkemeier

Amy Pelletier

Steve Dunigan


Scheduled Board of Trustees Meetings


Year Date Day Time Location
2021 August 4th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 Lumen Christi
2021 October 6th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 Saint Mary's
2021 December 1st Wednesday 4:00-5:30 St. John's
2022 January 26th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 Queen's
2022 April 6th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 Lumen Christi
2022 May 24th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 Saint Mary's
2022 June 29th Wednesday 4:00-5:30 St. Johns
If any person, other than a Board member, wishes to present a matter to the School Board, that person must obtain the approval of the Chair and Executive Committee at least ten days prior to the meeting in order to place the matter on the agenda. The request for inclusion of a matter on the agenda must be submitted in writing and be accompanied by an explanation of the item. 
Submissions should be forwarded to Kristin Hammett, Assistant Secretary to the Board of Trustees at