Athletics Directory

Baseball

Varsity

Head Coach: Phil Clifford
Email: pclifford@myjacs.org

JV

Head Coach: Bret Valkuchak

Basketball

Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Tyler Aldridge
Email: taldridge@myjacs.org

Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Erin Harbor
Email:eharbor@myjacs.org

JV Boys

Head Coach: Jason O’Neal

JV Girls

Head Coach: TBD

Freshman Boys

Head Coach: Damarion Snellenberger

8A Boys

Head Coach: Mike Dillon

8A Girls

Head Coach: Mike Dillon

8B Boys

Head Coach: Kyle Ruge

8B Girls

Head Coach: Joe Whelan

7A Boys

Head Coach: Mike Clark

7A Girls

Head Coach: Mike Clark

7B Boys

Head Coach: Chuck Stevens

7B Girls

Head Coach: Carly Hovious

Bowling

9-12 Boys Bowling

Head Coach: Victor Portalatin

9-12 Girls Bowling

Head Coach: Suzy Thayer
Email:sthayer@myjacs.org

Cheerleading

Fall Sport

9-12 Sideline Cheer

Head Coach: Lesley Whetstone
Email:lwhetstone@myjacs.org

7-8 Sideline Cheer

Head Coach: Emily Kellog

Winter Sport

9-12 Competitive Cheer

Head Coach: Lesley Whetstone
Email: lwhetstone@myjacs.org

7-8 Sideline Cheer

Head Coach: Emily Kellog

Cross Country

9-12 Boys

Head Coach: Ryan Miller
Email: rmiller@myjacs.org

9-12 Girls

Head Coach: Mike Woolsey
Email: mwoolsey@myjacs.org

7-8 Boys/Girls

Head Coach: Debbie Smith

Football

Varsity

Head Coach: Herb Brogan
Email: hbrogan@myjacs.org

JV

Head Coach: TBD

8 Football

Head Coach: Mike Dillon

7 Football

Head Coach: Kyle Ruge

Golf

9-12 Boys

Head Coach: David Swartout
Email:dswartout@myjacs.org

9-12 Girls

Head Coach: David Swartout
Email: dswartout@myjacs.org

Gymnastics

9-12 Girls

Head Coach: JPS Athletic Department / Marcy Miller
 jmmillerz@comcast.net

Hockey

9-12 Boys

Head Coach: Mike Wartella
Email: mwartella@myjacs.org

Soccer

Varsity Boys

Head Coach: Thomas Greeley
Email: tgreeley@myjacs.org

Varsity Girls

Head Coach: Bill Rappleye

Softball

Varsity

Head Coach: Troy Fairbanks

Swimming

Fall Sport

9-12 Girls Co-op Swim

Head Coach: JPS Athletic Department

Winter Sport

9-12 Boys Co-op Swim

Head Coach: JPS Athletic Department

Tennis

9-12 Boys

Head Coach: Tony Mogle
Email: tmogle@myjacs.org

9-12 Girls

Head Coach: Marcy Smith

7-8 Boys/Girls

Head Coach: Larry Sears

Track & Field

9-12

Head Coach: Mike Woolsey
Email: mwoolsey@myjacs.org

7-8 Boys/Girls

Head Coach: Kyle Ruge

Volleyball

Varsity

Head Coach: Leslie Putman
Email: lputman@myjacs.org

JV

Head Coach: Lauren Putman

Freshmen Volleyball

Head Coach: Stan Childs

8 Volleyball

Head Coach: TBD

7 Volleyball

Head Coach: Katie Obear

Wrestling

9-12

Head Coach: Tony McNeil

7-8

Head Coach: Dick Cooper

CONTACT INFORMATION

3483 Spring Arbor Road
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: 517-787-0630
Fax: 517-787-1066
E-mail: lcadv@myjacs.org